Posted on

a little intro…

I’m Kate. I’m currently a biology major/classics minor at MSU; one day I want to teach high school biology or maybe even chemistry. I am forever a hopeless Mets fan (I know, a total waste of my time). I dig good films – NOT “Twilight” or “Never Say Never,” I like real movies- you know, the ones directed by Alfred  Hitchcock (hence the “vertigo” theme on this blog), Ingmar Bergman, Wes Anderson, ect. I have a real knack for cooking and bartending – it’s, like, what I do sometimes for fun.  I have a weird sense of humor and I overuse parenthesis. This was created for the purposes of a computer science class…but who knows, it may actually become a “thing” I do. Probably not though.

One response to “a little intro…

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

